Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Board of Governors

The Wealth Management Institute (WMI) is guided by a Board of Governors. This Board comprises members representing the University, Temasek, GIC, Monetary Authority of Singapore and senior industry leaders. The CEO of WMI is an ex-officio member of the Board.

Amongst other functions, the WMI Board of Governors sets objectives and provides directions for the Institute. It reviews the Institute’s programmes, approves its plans and budgets and ensure the good administration and management of the Institute.


Mr Lim Chow Kiat
Chief Executive Officer


Professor Kam Chan Hin
Professor of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Deputy Provost (Education)
Nanyang Technological University

Mr Edmund Koh
President UBS Asia Pacific
UBS Group AG and UBS AG

Ms Jacqueline Loh
Deputy Managing Director
Monetary Authority of Singapore

Mr Ong Eng Hock
Chief Financial Officer
Nanyang Technological University
Professor Christina Soh
Dean, Nanyang Business School
Nanyang Technological University

Ms Png Chin Yee
Head, Financial Institutions and Senior Managing Director, China
Temasek International

Dr Sung Cheng Chih
Chief Executive Officer
Avanda Investment Management

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Ex-Officio Member

Ms Foo Mee Har
Chief Executive Officer
Wealth Management Institute
Nanyang Technological University

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Chairman Emeritus

Mr Ng Kok Song
Chairman and Founding Partner
Avanda Investment Management

Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...